Category breakdown: East Midlands Bricks Awards 2021

Click to read the article in full.  

If you haven’t made your entries for the East Midlands Bricks Awards 2021 yet, now is the perfect time to do so! Here we go through each category’s criteria – which can also be found with nomination forms here.

Winners will be announced at a glittering awards ceremony and networking event on Thursday 30 September, at the Trent Bridge Cricket Ground, in the Derek Randall Suite. Tickets can be booked here – secure your place now to avoid disappointment.


Most active estate agents of the year

Sponsored by: Blueprint Interiors

The winner of this category will be the estate agents who has had the biggest impact on the commercial property sector over the last 12 months, whether that be in deals done, quality of any given deal, or excellent customer service.

Developer of the year

Sponsored by: Ward

The winner of this category will be the developer that has truly pushed the limit over the last 12 months. Their scheme(s) will have shown to not only be a success, but that there was true demand for them. The winning developer will have displayed courage in a tough market to deliver award winning results. There is no size limit, but schemes

 link source - East Midlands Business Link General

Continue reading this article at the original source Here